Board of Commissioners

Regular Meetings

  • 6 pm
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month, with an option to meet the 2nd, 4th or 5th Tuesday of any particular month
  • Board Chambers
    1st Floor
    125 E Second Street
    Monroe, MI 48161

Agenda Meetings

  • 5 pm
  • Thursday prior to the regular scheduled Board of Commissioners meeting
  • Finance Conference Room
    2nd Floor
    125 E Second Street
    Monroe, MI 48161

Committee Meetings

  • All Committees will meet as necessary or at the call of the Chairperson of the Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  1. Mark Brant

    Mark Brant (R)

    Commissioner (District 2) (Chairman)

  1. Randy Richardville

    Randy Richardville (R)

    Commissioner (District 5) (Vice Chairman)

  1. David C. Hoffman

    David C. Hoffman (R)

    Commissioner (District 1)

  1. Dawn Asper

    Dawn Asper (R)

    Commissioner (District 3)

  1. Jay_Heinzerling

    Jay Heinzerling (R)

    Commissioner (District 4)

  1. David Vensel

    David Vensel (R)

    Commissioner (District 6)

  1. Dave Swartout

    David Swartout (R)

    Commissioner (District 7)

  1. Greg Moore, Jr.

    Greg Moore, Jr. (R)

    Commissioner (District 8)

  1. J. Henry Lievens

    J. Henry Lievens (R)

    Commissioner (District 9)

  1. Michael Bosanac-2021

    Michael Bosanac

    Administrator / Chief Financial Officer

  1. Lisa Sanders

    Lisa Sanders

    Deputy Clerk / Administrative Assistant

2023 I-75 PEL Study Monroe, Michigan

Watch the project video.

Raisin River Legacy Project Mini Documentary 2019

Cities, Townships & Villages

View the Cities, Townships and Villages of Monroe County in the Resource Directory.

Annual Reports

View the Annual Reports in the Archive Center.

Related Documents