• Background

Friend of the Court

Friend of the Court

Enforcement

Every case at the Friend of the Court office is assigned a caseworker.  This caseworker is not for either of the parties but rather for the case itself.  The caseworker does not advocate for either party, but is a representative of the Friend of the Court.

All the cases are divided based on the Payer on the cases last name.

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  A - I - Q - R - S - Z
Michael Giggard
(734) 240-7248
michael_giggard@monroemi.org

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  B - J - O - U - W - X
Mark Grummon 
(734) 240-7196
Mark_grummon@monroemi.org

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  C - G - H - Y
Emily Andres
(734) 240-7210
emily_andres@monroemi.org

For cases with payer’s last name beginning with  D - L - M - N
Tiffany Maveal
(734) 240-7219
tiffany_maveal@monroemi.org

For cases with payer's last name beginning with E - F - K - P - T - V
Aryn Brower
(734) 240-7191
aryn_brower@monroemi.org

For Driver's License Suspension 
Julie Uhl
(734) 240-7201
julie_uhl@monroemi.org


For Interstate cases (Cases where enforcement or collections are done by another state)
Carrol Morgan
(734) 240-7205
carrol_morgan@monroemi.org 

Custody and Parenting Time Investigator and Parenting Time Enforcement Officer
Kathryn Scott
kathryn_scott@monroemi.org

Medical Support Specialist
Tammy Clardy
(734) 240-7194
tammy_clardy@monroemi.org

Friend of the Court Attorney and Bench Warrant Officer
Rebecca Hicks
(734) 240-7229
rebecca_hicks@monroemi.org